Fanny Crosby: Newly Discovered Hymns & Songs


Featuring Tim Lovelace, Rhonda Vincent, Jason Crabb, Collingsworth Family and many more!
SKU: 00020-1-2 Category: Tags: , , , , , ,


Several of her unpublished writings were discovered in recent years. It is our honor, through the collaboration of today’s finest songwriters, to present to you Fanny Crosby: Newly Discovered Hymns and Songs. 
Tim shares, “Co-writing with Fanny Crosby on one of her recently discovered, unfinished hymns is a career highlight for me!”


1. Shout Hosanna

2. I Know the Sweet Voice of the Shepherd

3. Beside the Cross

4. God of this Moment and God Evermore

5. Hold Me Up

6. The Isles of the Deep

7. Calmly Resting in the Lord

8. Be Still

9. Not in My Strength

10. I Know That Jesus Loves Me

11. Jesus

12. In Another Hour of Song

13. My Soul Shall Trust in Thee

14. His Love Will Shelter Me

15. A Crown of Life

Additional information

Weight .50 lbs
Dimensions 7 × 7 × 1.5 in